NAIOP New Jersey

317 George Street

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Media Contact: Evelyn Weiss Francisco/ 201-796-7788 /

Nov. 7: NAIOP New Jersey 2016 President’s Awards and Hall of Fame Dinner

Annual Event will Honor Members for Outstanding Service

SHORT HILLS, N.J., Oct. 31, 2016 – NAIOP New Jersey will honor nine outstanding members at the Chapter’s Annual President’s Awards and Hall of Fame Dinner on Monday, November 7, 2016. The event will be held at the Short Hills Hilton in Short Hills, beginning with networking and cocktails at 4:30 p.m., followed by dinner and the awards presentation at 5:45 p.m.

The 2016 award recipients will be honored for their exemplary service to the organization and the vital role they play in shaping the commercial real estate industry.

The NAIOP New Jersey Legacy Award will be presented posthumously to Joe McNamara of NJ LECET, and accepted by Ellen McNamara. Kim Brennan of Colliers International and Bill Hanson of NAI James E. Hanson will receive the Pillar Award, which recognizes members who set an example of involvement.

The Advocacy Award for outstanding work in public policy will be presented to Terrance Huettl of Whitesell Construction, and the Volunteer of the Year is Jeff Greif of First American Title. Kelsey Nakamura of Cushman & Wakefield will receive the Rising Star Award, and the recipients of the Frank D. Visceglia Memorial Scholarships will also be announced.

Chapter members Allen Magrini, Seena Stein and Charles Klatskin will be inducted into the NAIOP New Jersey Hall of Fame.

To register or for more information, contact NAIOP New Jersey at (732) 729-9900, or visit


About NAIOP New Jersey